Upcoming Events

22 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Southern Oregon Sound Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Aug 20 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Aug 27 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20196:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Sep 7 20196:00pmDaisy Creek Winery-Fundraiser
Tue, Sep 10 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 17 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 8 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 15 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 5 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 12 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 19 20196:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Jan 24 2020
to Sun, Jan 26 2020
 Region 12 - Winter AIM w/Jana Gutenson
Sat, Jul 18 2020
to Sun, Jul 19 2020
 Region 12 - Summer AIM
Fri, Sep 18 2020
to Sun, Sep 20 2020
 Region 12 - Fall AIM
Fri, Jan 29 2021
to Sun, Jan 31 2021
 Region 12 - Winter AIM
Fri, Sep 17 2021
to Sun, Sep 19 2021
 Region 12 - Fall AIM
Fri, Jan 28 2022
to Sun, Jan 30 2022
 Region 12 - Winter AIM
Fri, Sep 16 2022
to Sun, Sep 18 2022
 Region 12 - Fall AIM