Upcoming Events

8 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Southern Oregon Sound Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Oct 22 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 5 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 12 20196:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 19 20196:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Jul 18 2020
to Sun, Jul 19 2020
 Region 12 - Summer AIM w/ Lea Beverley
Fri, Sep 18 2020
to Sun, Sep 20 2020
 Region 12 - Fall AIM w/Steve Scott - BHS
Fri, Sep 17 2021
to Sun, Sep 19 2021
 Region 12 - Fall AIM